USDT / BTC Marketplace

Data update before:
-- seconds
Current exchange rate: 64,968.66 USDT / BTC
(Status: 4/21/24, 12:45 PM)

Buy / Bid
From: 65,764.53 USDT / BTC


Number BTC (min.) USDT / BTC Volume (USDT) Volume (EUR) Buy

loading

Sell / Ask
From: 60,550 USDT / BTC


Number BTC (min.) USDT / BTC Volume (USDT) Volume (EUR) Sell

loading

Tether (USDT) is a blockchain based token that is pegged to the value of the US dollar. Tether tokens are referred to as stablecoins because, according to Tether, they are pegged to a fiat currency and thus offer price stability. Tether Limited, the issuer of Tether (https://tether.to) claims that all Tether tokens are linked 1:1 to a corresponding fiat currency, in the case of USDT the US dollar, and are thus 100% covered through the reserves of Tether. The equivalent value of the corresponding reserves is published daily on the Tether website and updated at least once a day. According to Tether, the USDT is backed by bank reserves and loans that equal or exceed the value of the USDT in circulation.

Important note: Bitcoin.de currently only supports USDT on the Ethereum blockchain (ERC-20). Do not, under any circumstances, transmit USDT to Bitcoin.de via any blockchain other than the Ethereum blockchain. This can result in a loss of your USDT.

More detailed information about Tether can be found here:

Tether Whitepaper | Tether Homepage | Overview Tether Reserves

Warning of risks:

The trade with cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin carries a high risk of losing your invested capital up to the total loss. Therefore, use only those funds whose partial or total loss you can afford. The cryptocurrencies that are being offered for trade on bitcoin.de are not suitable for all investors. So make absolutely sure that you fully understand the risks associated with trading cryptocurrencies and possibly get advice from an independent, competent person or organization before you start trading. Any personal successful investments when trading cryptocurrencies in the past in no case indicate your success in the future. You can find further information on bitcoins in our product information.

USDT / BTC Marktplatz

Datenaktualisierung vor:
-- Sekunden
Aktueller Kurs: 65.287,63 USDT / BTC
(Stand: 21.04.24, 13:45)

Kaufen / Bid
ab: 66.000 USDT / BTC


Menge BTC (min.) USDT / BTC Volumen USDT Volumen EUR Kaufen

wird geladen

Verkaufen / Ask
ab: 64.686,28 USDT / BTC


Menge BTC (min.) USDT / BTC Volumen USDT Volumen EUR Verkaufen

wird geladen

Tether (USDT) ist ein Blockchain basierter Token, der an den Wert des US-Dollars gekoppelt ist. Tether-Token werden als Stablecoins bezeichnet, da sie laut Tether an eine Fiat-Währung gekoppelt sind und somit eine Preisstabilität bieten. Tether Limited, der Emittent von Tether (https://tether.to) gibt an, dass alle Tether-Token 1:1 an eine entsprechende, im Fall von USDT den US-Dollar, Fiat-Währung gekoppelt und somit zu 100 % durch die Reserven von Tether gedeckt seien. Der Gegenwert der entsprechenden Reserven wird auf der Seite von Tether veröffentlicht und mindestens einmal täglich aktualisiert. Der USDT ist angabegemäß durch Bankreserven und Kredite gedeckt, die dem Wert der im Umlauf befindlichen USDT entsprechen oder diese übersteigen.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Derzeit unterstützt Bitcoin.de nur USDT auf der Ethereum-Blockchain (ERC-20). Übertragen Sie USDT unter keinen Umständen über eine andere Blockchain als die Ethereum-Blockchain zu Bitcoin.de. Dies kann zu einem Verlust Ihrer USDT führen.

Weitere detaillierte Informationen zu Tether finden Sie hier:

Tether Whitepaper | Tether Homepage | Übersicht Tether Reserven

Warnung vor Risiken:

Der Handel mit Kryptowährungen (wie beispielsweise Bitcoin) birgt ein hohes Verlustrisiko für Ihr eingesetztes Kapital bis zum Totalverlust. Setzen Sie daher nur solche finanzielle Mittel ein, deren teilweisen oder vollständigen Verlust Sie sich leisten können. Die auf bitcoin.de zum Handel angebotenen Kryptowährungen sind nicht für alle Investoren geeignet. Stellen Sie daher unbedingt sicher, dass Sie die mit dem Handel von Kryptowährungen verbundenen Risiken vollständig verstanden haben und lassen Sie sich gegebenenfalls von einer unabhängigen und sachkundigen Person oder Institution beraten, bevor Sie den Handel aufnehmen. Ihre etwaigen persönlichen Anlageerfolge beim Handel mit Kryptowährungen in der Vergangenheit indizieren in keinem Fall Ihren Erfolg in der Zukunft. Weitere Infos zu Bitcoins finden Sie in unserer Produktinformation.